Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Alternate Name(s): Europe and Africa, Colonialism and Culture Digital Archive
Europe and Africa, Colonialism and Culture covers exploration, military and missionary activities, and economic and political imperialism in the ninetenth century. Documents are sourced from The National Archives, Kew; the U.S. National Archives; the Library of Congress; the National Library of Scotland; and Bodleian Library, University of Oxford.
Bloomsbury Medieval Studies This link opens in a new window
New
This resource brings together high-quality secondary content with visual primary sources, a brand new reference work, and material culture images into one cross-searchable platform.
Ethnic Diversity Source This link opens in a new window
New
This database includes academic journals, ebooks, newspapers and primary sources that cover the lived experiences of different cultures in the United States.
Journal of Roman Archaeology This link opens in a new window
New
New York Times This link opens in a new window
New Popular
The New York Times with it's downloadable app! Before logging into https://www.nytimes.com, students, faculty, and staff MUST activate a digital pass by going to nytimes.com/passes. If you try to login at NYTimes.com using your school address before activating your digital pass, you will be unsuccessful. See https://libguides.exeter.edu/NYT for directions and tips.
Wall Street Journal This link opens in a new window
New Popular
Access to the Wall Street Journal online for the Phillips Exeter Academy community.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...