1. Use the Advanced Search option.
2. Type your search as either a Keyword or Subject.
3. Scroll down to the Format box and choose e-book from the drop-down menu.
ACLS Humanities E-Book (HEB) is an online collection of over 5,500 books in the humanities recommended and reviewed by scholars. The selected titles are works of major importance that remain vital to both scholars and advanced students, and are frequently cited in the literature.
HathiTrust is a partnership of academic & research institutions, offering a collection of millions of titles digitized from libraries around the world. Begun in 2008, the goal of the partnership is to build a comprehensive archive of published literature. HathiTrust has pursued this goal chiefly by digitizing materials like books and journals from major library collections and other partners, such as Google and the Internet Archive.
Please note that although PEA Library is not a member of Hathi Trust, anyone can search and view the full-text content in this collection.
Open Library is an online project intended to create "one web page for every book ever published". Open Library is a project of the Internet Archive, a nonprofit organization
Ebook collections from Johns Hopkins University Press (all books and journals, through 31 May 2020)
Ohio State University Press (all books and journals, through 30 June 2020)
University of Nebraska Press (all books and journals, through 31 May 2020)
University of North Carolina Press (all books, through 30 June 2020)
Temple University Press (all books, through 30 June 2020)
Vanderbilt University Press (selecfed books, through 31 May 2020)